• SCCU BranchSCCU Branch
  • CO-OP ATMCO-OP ATM

Lobbies Temporarily Closed

Out of an abundance of caution, all SCCU lobbies are temporarily closed until further notice. Drive thru lanes at the Hixson, Soddy, and Ooltewah branches are still open for our regular business hours.
 

CO-OP Shared Branching

Out of town? You can still access your funds in person via the CO-OP Shared Branch and ATM network.
 

Hours

Regular Branch Hours (All Branches)
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 
 
Holiday Closures
 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day
 
Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King Day
 
Monday, February 17, 2020 - President's Day
 
Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day
 
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Independence Day
 
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
 
Monday, October 12, 2020 - Columbus Day
 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Veteran's Day
 
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving
 
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Christmas Eve - closing at noon
 
Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas
 
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - New Year's Eve - closing at 3pm
 
Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day