• SCCU BranchSCCU Branch
  • CO-OP ATMCO-OP ATM
Regular Branch Hours (All Branches)
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 
 
Out of Town?
You can still access your funds in person via the CO-OP Shared Branch and ATM network.
 
 
Holiday Hours
All branches of SCCU will be closed on the following days:

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving
 
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Eve - closing at 12pm
 
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas
 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - New Year's Eve - closing at 3pm

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day
 
Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King Day
 
Monday, February 17, 2020 - President's Day
 
Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day
 
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Independence Day
 
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
 
Monday, October 12, 2020 - Columbus Day
 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Veteran's Day
 
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving
 
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Christmas Eve - closing at noon
 
Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas
 
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - New Year's Eve - closing at 3pm
 
Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day